Syracuse University Press
TwitterFacebookBlogSyracuse University Press You Tube ChannelHomeContactMediaAwardsGivingNewsletter

New Books Spring 2016 Fall 2015 Seasonal Catalog Archive Books by Subject Awards Course Adoption Exam Copies Desk Copies Books by Title Books by Author Author Guidelines Order Information Domestic Orders International Orders Sales Representatives Contact us Media About the Press Giving Joing mailing list





Contact Us

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Business hours:

315-443-5534
315-443-5545
supress@syr.edu

8:30-5:00 EST

Mail: Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road, Suite 110
Syracuse, NY 13244-5290
 

Domestic Ordering

  Longleaf Services, Inc.
116 S. Boundary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-8895
www.longleafservices.org
Tel 919-966-7449
Toll-Free Tel 800-848-6224
orders@longleafservices.org
 
  Fax 919-962-2704
Toll-Free Fax 800-272-6817
 

Administration

  Alice Randel Pfeiffer
Director
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
 
Marketing

  Lynn Wilcox
Design Specialist
315-443-1975
lphoppel@syr.edu
 
  Lisa Kuerbis
Marketing Coordinator
315-443-5546
lkuerbis@syr.edu
 
  Mona Hamlin
Marketing Research Analyst
315-443-5547
mhamlin@syr.edu
 

Acquisitions

  Suzanne Guiod
Editor-in-Chief
315-443-5539
seguiod@syr.edu
 
  Disability Studies; Peace Studies; Religion and Politics; Middle Eastern Literature in Translation; Sports and Entertainment; Gender and Culture in the Middle East; Gender and Globalization
 

  Deborah Manion
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5647
dmmanion@syr.edu
 
  Irish Studies, Jewish History and Culture, Television and Popular Culture, Writing and Community
 

  Alison Shay
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5543
amshay@syr.edu
 
  Geography; Middle Eastern Politics, History, and Contemporary Issues; New York State History and Culture; Native American and Iroquois Studies; America in the Twentieth Century
 

  Kelly Balenske
Assistant Editor
315-443-5679
klbalens@syr.edu
 

Business Office

  Karen Lockwood
Senior Business Manager
315-443-5536
kflockwo@syr.edu
 

Editorial and Production

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
kasteinm@syr.edu
 
  Brendan Missett
Project Editor
315-443-5542
bcmisset@syr.edu
 
  Victoria Lane
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
vmlane@syr.edu
 
  Fred Wellner
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
fawellne@syr.edu
 

Encyclopedia of New York State

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
kasteinm@syr.edu
 

Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road Suite 110 Syracuse NY 13244 phone 315-443-5534 fax 315-443-5545
Download our Latest Catalogs, PDFs
  Arrows Spring 2016 Arrows Middle East Studies
  Arrows Fall 2015 Arrows New York State
  Arrows Irish Studies Arrows Native American Studies
home   new books   books by subject   seasonal catalog archive   fall 2015 newsletter   awards   books in print   facebook   twitter   blog   exam copies   desk copies   author guidelines   domestic orders   international orders   sales reps   contact us   media   giving   resources   mailing list   about   sitemap
Copyright 1999-2015 Syracuse University Press. All rights reserved.                  web design syracuse: customwebhelp