Syracuse University PressContact UsOrder The Encyclopedia of New York State home page
Encyclopedia of New York State
Cover of the Encyclopedia of New York State bookAbout ENYSSelected entriesReviewsOrderAdvisory boardEditorial boardDonorsContact Us


 
Contact Us

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
315-443-5534
315-443-5545
supress@syr.edu
Mail: Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road, Suite 110
Syracuse, NY 13244-5290
 

Customer Service

  Lori Lazipone
Order Supervisor
800-365-8929
315-443-2597
    Fax 866-536-4771
 

  Inquiries supress@syr.edu
 

Administration

  Alice Randel Pfeiffer
Director
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
 
  Office Coordinator 315-443-5541
 

Encyclopedia of New York State

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
enys@syr.edu
 

Marketing

  Lynn Wilcox
Design Specialist
315-443-1975
lphoppel@syr.edu
 

  Lisa Kuerbis
Marketing Coordinator
315-443-5546
lkuerbis@syr.edu
 
  Mona Hamlin
Marketing Research Analyst
315-443-5547
mhamlin@syr.edu
 

Acquisitions

  Suzanne Guiod
Editor-in-Chief
315-443-5539
seguiod@syr.edu
 
  Jennika Baines
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5647
jsbaines@syr.edu
 
  Deanna McCay
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5543
dhmccay@syr.edu
 
  Kelly Balenske
Editorial Assistant
315-443-55541
klbalens@syr.edu
 
 

Business Office

  Karen Lockwood
Senior Business Manager
315-443-5536
kflockwo@syr.edu
 

Editorial and Production

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
kasteinm@syr.edu
 
  Victoria Lane
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
vmlane@syr.edu
 
  Fred Wellner
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
fawellne@syr.edu
 
  Marcia Hough
Editorial and Production Assistant
shough@syr.edu
 
  Ruthnie Angrand
Editorial Assistant
315-443-5544
rangrand@syr.edu




line


Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road, Suite 110
Syracuse, New York 13244-5290
Phone: 315.443.5534
Email: supress@syr.edu
Fax: 315.443.5545

line

Home  About ENYS  Selected Entries  Order  Editorial Board  Advisory Board  Donors  Reviews  Contact Us  Syracuse University Press 

line

© 2000-2014 Syracuse University Press, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

web design syracuse: CustomWebHelp