Syracuse University PressContact UsOrder The Encyclopedia of New York State home page
Encyclopedia of New York State
Cover of the Encyclopedia of New York State bookAbout ENYSSelected entriesReviewsOrderAdvisory boardEditorial boardDonorsContact Us


 
Contact Us

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
315-443-5534
315-443-5545
supress@syr.edu
Mail: Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road, Suite 110
Syracuse, NY 13244-5290
 

Domestic Ordering

  Longleaf Services, Inc.
116 S. Boundary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-8895
www.longleafservices.org
Tel 919-966-7449
Toll-Free Tel 800-848-6224
orders@longleafservices.org
 
  Fax 919-962-2704
Toll-Free Fax 800-272-6817
 

Administration

  Alice Randel Pfeiffer
Director
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
 
  Mary Doyle
Office Coordinator
315-443-5541
mdoyle@syr.edu
 
Encyclopedia of New York State

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
enys@syr.edu
 

Marketing

  Lynn Wilcox
Design Specialist
315-443-1975
lphoppel@syr.edu
 

  Lisa Kuerbis
Marketing Coordinator
315-443-5546
lkuerbis@syr.edu
 
  Mona Hamlin
Marketing Research Analyst
315-443-5547
mhamlin@syr.edu
 

Acquisitions

  Suzanne Guiod
Editor-in-Chief
315-443-5539
seguiod@syr.edu
 
  Deborah Manion
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5647
dmmanion@syr.edu
 
  Alison Shay
Acquisitions Editor
315-443-5543
amshay@syr.edu
 
  Kelly Balenske
Editorial Assistant
315-443-5679
klbalens@syr.edu
 
 

Business Office

  Karen Lockwood
Senior Business Manager
315-443-5536
kflockwo@syr.edu
 
  Bobbi Claps
Accounting
315-443-5538
fax 315-443-5545
baclaps@syr.edu
 

Editorial and Production

  Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315-443-9155
kasteinm@syr.edu
 
  Victoria Lane
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
vmlane@syr.edu
 
  Fred Wellner
Senior Designer
315-443-5540
fawellne@syr.edu
 
  Kaitlin Carruthers-Busser
Editorial Assistant
315-443-5544
klcarrut@syr.edu




line


Syracuse University Press
621 Skytop Road, Suite 110
Syracuse, New York 13244-5290
Phone: 315.443.5534
Email: supress@syr.edu
Fax: 315.443.5545

line

Home  About ENYS  Selected Entries  Order  Editorial Board  Advisory Board  Donors  Reviews  Contact Us  Syracuse University Press 

line

© 2000-2015 Syracuse University Press, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

web design syracuse: CustomWebHelp